Cog Icon signifying link to Admin page

Launcells Parish Council

Upcoming Events

 

 

 

 

 

« June 2022 »
S M T W T F S
Wednesday 1 June 2022
Thursday 2 June 2022
Friday 3 June 2022
Saturday 4 June 2022
Sunday 5 June 2022
Monday 6 June 2022
Tuesday 7 June 2022 19:30 Parish Council Meeting
Wednesday 8 June 2022
Thursday 9 June 2022
Friday 10 June 2022
Saturday 11 June 2022
Sunday 12 June 2022
Monday 13 June 2022
Tuesday 14 June 2022
Wednesday 15 June 2022
Thursday 16 June 2022 Hall Committee AGM
17 June 2022
18 June 2022
19 June 2022
20 June 2022
21 June 2022
22 June 2022
23 June 2022
24 June 2022
25 June 2022
26 June 2022
27 June 2022
28 June 2022
29 June 2022
30 June 2022
^