Cog Icon signifying link to Admin page

Launcells Parish Council

Launcells Hall Committee AGM

Launcells Hall Committee AGM

Added at 15:16 on 09 July 2024

The annual general meeting of the above committee was held on Thursday 13th June 2024. The Chairman thanked the committee for their hard work over the past year.

Reports were also provided by the treasurer, booking clerk and on behalf of the Community Café. It is hoped that there will be no major expenses during the next financial year now that several major projects, including tarmacking, electrics and decorating have been completed. It is pleasing that the hall is being well used by the community.

Officers were elected for the next year as follows:

  • Chair – Graham Tape
  • Deputy Chair – Brian Pollard
  • Treasurer – Caroline Tape
  • Secretary – Alison Butler
  • Marlene Bath, Jacqui Johns, Sue Urwin and Valerie Hopper were elected as committee members.    

Alison Butler

Site Search